916.447.4113

View Our
Member Directory

member-shadow

Report Unlicensed
Contractors

member-shadow

 

Board of Directors

CPSA Board of Directors

OFFICERS

Chairman of the Board

Jerry Wallace Swim Chem P.O. Box 41497 Sacramento, CA 95841 Phone: (916) 332-6111 Fax: (916) 332-6466 Email:jerrywallace@sbcglobal.net

Vice Chairman

Greg Lacher Pool Engineering 1201 N. Tustin Avenue Anaheim, CA 92807 Phone: (714) 333-7735 Fax: (714) 630-6114 Email: gregL@pooleng.com

Past Chairman

Mike Geremia Geremia Pools, Inc. 7901 14th Avenue Sacramento, CA 95826 Phone: (916) 914-7800 Fax: (916) 914-7834 Email:mikeg@geremiapools.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Michael McDonell Adams Pool Specialties 7 Wayne Court Sacramento, CA 95829 Phone: (916) 388-2000 Email: mmcdonell@adamspool.net

Executive Director

John Norwood President, Norwood & Associates 915 L Street, Suite 1110 Sacramento, CA 95814 Phone: (916) 447-4113/fax (916) 447-7516 Mobile: (916) 225-8585 Email:jnorwood@theCPSA.org

ELECTED MEMBERS

Robert Rankin Poolcorp 245 West Baywood, Ste A Orange, CA 92865 Phone: (714) 288-6713 Fax: (714) 289-7480 Email:robert.rankin@poolcorp.com
Lisa W. Johnson Hasa, Inc. 1251 Loveridge Road Pittsburg, CA 94565 Phone: (925) 432-3866 Fax: (925) 432-3874 Mobile: (925)260-5597 Email:lwjohnson@hasapool.com
Aaron Grimes Pentair Pool 10951 W. Los Angeles Avenue Moorpark, CA 93021 Tel: 805-553-5057 Fax: 800-284-4151 Email:aaron.grimes@pentairpool.com
Steve Gutai Zodiac Pool Care, Inc. 2620 Commerce Way Vista, CA 92081 Phone: (760) 597-8123 Email:steve.gutai@zodiac.com
Randy Bauer Symphony Pools Inc. 4685 Runway Street, Unit P Simi Valley, CA 92627 Phone: (805) 584-9974 Fax: (805) 584-0083 Email:randy@symphonypools.com
Fred Manno Hayward Pool Products, Inc. 2875 Pomona Blvd. Pomona, CA 91768 Phone: (909) 594-1600 Email:fmanno@haywardnet.com

APPOINTED AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Eric C. Nielson Annual Western Pool & Spa Show 7210 Jordan Avenue, B94 Canoga Park, CA 91303 Phone: (818) 710-1628 Mobile: (818) 577-0840 Email:poolshow@gmail.com
Jeff Mitchell CPSA Chapter Representative Dynasty Pools 23367 Casa Bonita Avenue Quail Valley, CA 92587 Phone: (951) 244-2994 Fax: (951) 244-2994 Email: jeff@poolsbydynasty.com
Terry Snow IPSSA National Representative TLS Pool Service 1734 Sunnybrook Avenue Upland, CA 91784 Phone: (909) 982-9962 Email:tls_pools@verizon.net
Phil Gelhaus FPSIE Representative 200 Ravenna Way El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 Phone: (916) 9337653 Fax: (916) 9330723 Mobile: (916) 541-7756 Home: (916) 933-3899 Email:phil.gelhaus@gmail.com
Rich Gottwald APSP Representative 2111 Eisenhower Avenue Suite 500 Alexandria, VA 22314 Phone: (703) 838-0083 Fax(703) 549-0493 Email: rgottwald@apsp.org