916.447.4113 info@thecpsa.org

The CPSA Team

Join Us Today

CPSA Team

OFFICERS

Chairman of the Board

Jeff Mitchell CPSA Chapter Representative Dynasty Pools 23367 Casa Bonita Avenue Quail Valley, CA 92587  Email: jeff@poolsbydynasty.com

Membership Committee Chairman

Greg Lacher  Pool Engineering 1201 N. Tustin Avenue Anaheim, CA 92807  EmailgregL@pooleng.com

Vice Chairman

Scott Cohen, Garden Artisan/President, The Green Scene. Email: Scott.Cohen@GreenSceneLandscape.com

Past Chairman

Mike Geremia  Geremia Pools, Inc. 7901 14th Avenue Sacramento, CA 95826 Email:mikeg@geremiapools.com

Treasurer/Secretary

Michael McDonell  7 Wayne Court Sacramento, CA 95829  Email: mmcdonell@adamspool.net

Director of Government Relations

John Norwood Managing Partner and Counselor at Law, Norwood Associates, LLC, – 915 L Street, Suite 1100 Sacramento, CA 95814  Email: jnorwood@nalobby.net

Erin K. Norwood Partner, Norwood Associates, LLC – 915 L Street, Suite 1100 Sacramento, CA 95814  Email: enorwood@nalobby.net

 

ELECTED MEMBERS

Robert Rankin Poolcorp 245 West Baywood, Ste A Orange, CA 92865 Email:robert.rankin@poolcorp.com
 
Aaron Grimes Pentair Pool 10951 W. Los Angeles Avenue Moorpark, CA 93021 Email:aaron.grimes@pentairpool.com
 
Steve Gutai Zodiac Pool Care, Inc. 2620 Commerce Way Vista, CA 92081 Email:steve.gutai@zodiac.com
 
Terry Arko, Product Training Content Manager, Hasa Inc., 306 18th Pl Snohomish, WA 98290 Email: TerryArko@Hasapool.com
 
Fred Manno Hayward Pool Products, Inc. 2875 Pomona Blvd. Pomona, CA 91768 Email:fmanno@haywardnet.com
 
 

APPOINTED AFFILIATE MEMBERS

Eric C. Nielson Annual Western Pool & Spa Show 7210 Jordan Avenue, B94 Canoga Park, CA 91303 Email:poolshow@gmail.com
 
Terry Snow IPSSA National Representative TLS Pool Service 1734 Sunnybrook Avenue Upland, CA 91784 Email:tls_pools@verizon.net
 
Sabeena Hickman CEO, Pool & Hot Tub Alliance  Email: shickman@phta.org
 
 

STAFF

Michael Lasher, IOM Director of CPSA, 2737 Rock Street, Simi Valley, CA  93065 Phone: 714-356-2944 Email:mlasher@phta.org

 

Let’s Get Started

Ready To Protect Your Pool & Spa Business? Join the CPSA Today!

CPSA

The California Pool & Spa Association™ is a champion for industry growth and responsible advocacy in California and across the United States.

Encouraging healthier and happier lives by increasing aquatic activity through education and research.

© 2021 CPSA